Need a Fishing Buddy?

Here is a list of people who are looking for fishing buddies.

your-name
your-email
John Schroeder
widuckboat@gmail.com
Steve Collins
goldentrainer2@gmail.com
Dennis
ddurec@outlook.com
Richard Gabinelli
r.gabinelli@aol.com
Rich Gabinelli
r.gabinelli@aol.com
rick cesar
csar02@sympatico.ca
LARRY BRANDES
nova67@charter.net
Richard Becker
dlkrbecker@centurylink.net
Joe Cooper
joecoop@yahoo.com
Peter Walters
walterspj3@upmc.edu
Gabriel Donaldson
gabrieldonalson@gmail.com
Richard knox
Hardknox5151@yahoo.com
Brett Rechek
brett@recheksfoodpride.com
Wayne Schultz
wayneschultz45@gmail.com
Tom Swantko
tswantko@hotmail.com
Dan Smith warminster PA.
dbsmith04@verizon.net
Joe Marcyan
jmarcyan@ford.com
Phillip carroll (Kingston)
eagleguy60@hotmail.com
Paul Correa
pecorrea@comcast.net
Mike Routhieaux
mbrouthieaux@yahoo.com
Bruce Brown (Toronto, ON)
bbrown@candym.com
Mark Durben
medurben@gmail.com
Andrew Baczek
likarhanover@aol.com
Ronald Green
ronald.verday@gmail.com
Ron Chamberlin (Ohio)
chamberlinron@yahoo.com
Richard Geyer (USA/PA)
richardg2794@hotmail.com
Conrad Dillman
crdillman@att.net
Bill Davies (USA/OHIO)
wtd8282@sbcglobal.net
Gary Manfredo
manfredo.gary@att.net
Lydia Auma
finestflies.lures956@gmail.com
Humphrey Pedha
flytying4life40@gmail.com
Mirro Krelina
mirro@comcast.net
Mark Powers
mwpowers@twc.com
Florent Lefevre
tchoenzo2@hotmail.fr
Donald Bartolacci
dbartolacci@msn.com
Chuck Schneider
chucks@wulco.com
Matt Corbett
mattcorbett21@gmail.com
Mrs. Donna Grenier
grenierdonna57@hotmail.com
marco escobar astudiilo
gonzaloecobar360@gmail.com
Dean Burger
deanburger@aol.com
Duane Pullen
dpullen4@comcast.net

Add me to the list!

Fill out the form below and you will be added to the list:

Recommend Anderson’s Lodge

Recommend Anderson’s Lodge and invite your friend to come with you for a fabulous fishing trip.

Remove me from the list!

If you would like to delete yourself from the list, fill out the form below: