GO TO MENU

Need a Fishing Buddy?

Here is a list of people who are looking for fishing buddies.

your-name
your-email
Richard knox
Hardknox5151@yahoo.com
Brett Rechek
brett@recheksfoodpride.com
Wayne Schultz
wayneschultz45@gmail.com
Tom Swantko
tswantko@hotmail.com
Dan Smith warminster PA.
dbsmith04@verizon.net
Joe Marcyan
jmarcyan@ford.com
Phillip carroll ( Kingston )
eagleguy60@hotmail.com
Paul Correa
pecorrea@comcast.net
MIKE ROUTHIEAUX
mbrouthieaux@yahoo.com
Bruce Brown (Toronto, ON)
bbrown@candym.com
mark durben
medurben@gmail.com
Andrew Baczek
likarhanover@aol.com
Ronald Green
ronald.verday@gmail.com
Ron Chamberlin/ Ohio
chamberlinron@yahoo.com
Richard Geyer ( PA USA)
richardg2794@hotmail.com
conrad dillman
crdillman@att.net
BILL DAVIES USA/OHIO
wtd8282@sbcglobal.net.net
Gary Manfredo
manfredo.gary@att.net
Lydia Auma
finestflies.lures956@gmail.com
Humphrey Pedha
flytying4life40@gmail.com
mirro krelina
mirro@comcast.net
Mark Powers
mwpowers@twc.com
Florent Lefevre
tchoenzo2@hotmail.fr
Donald Bartolacci
dbartolacci@msn.com
Chuck Schneider
chucks@wulco.com
matt corbett
mattcorbett21@gmail.com
mRS. dONNA grenier
grenierdonna57@hotmail.com
marco escobar astudiilo
gonzaloecobar360@gmail.com
Dean Burger
deanburger@aol.com
Duane Pullen
dpullen4@comcast.net

Want to get on the list?

Fill out the form below and you will be added to the list:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

captcha

If you would like to delete yourself from the list, fill out the form below:

If you would like to be deleted from the list please send us a request below:

captcha

Close

Recommend this website to friends

captcha